Download Our App


ABOUT QDVP (Qatari Diar - VINCI Park joint-venture) Published 20 June 2014

QDVP (Qatari Diar INDIGO) is a joint services company that specializes in the design and operation of car parks and parking facilities. Created in 2011, QDVP is a joint venture owned 51% by Qatari Diar Real Estate Investment Company (a subsidiary of the Qatar sovereign fund, Qatar Investment Authority) and 49% by INDIGO.

The company operates three car parks at Hamad International Airport in the capital, Doha, and provides consultancy for several major works projects, such as the Sheraton (2,800 bays), Lusail car parks (2,200 bays), Doha Convention Centre and Tower (3,000 bays) and more recently for Qatar Rail’s Park & Ride projects.


Hamad International Airport’s infrastructure includes 7,500 spaces (3,300 short-term spaces, 2,450 long-term spaces, 1,650 employee spaces and 100 commercial spaces), all managed by QDVP. Our strategy is to use the latest technologies, guaranteeing high quality services. Hamad International Airport car parks are equipped with state-of-the-art services, such as park-help cameras for vehicle guidance, as well as handheld payment terminals. This successful project includes the management of 5,000 subscribers and provides a 24/‎7 reception service and call center. Exceptional in Qatar, 99% of customers pay automatic pay stations. QDVP is also working on supervision and pay-by-phone trailed solutions.

On this contract, QDVP employs 150 full-time staff of 14 different nationalities, who are trained and experienced. QDVP employees are able to operate different parking systems, such as Designa and Scheidt & Bachmann, with Xerox ACS following soon. HR managers are familiar with the country and they are used to dealing with a complex local environment. In addition, QDVP provides real expertise in marketing and hospitality.

“I was a frequent visitor to the car parks over this period and at no time did I see a drop in the delivery of service. The measure of success I feel in a customer/staff facing environment is the number of negative comments and complaints received, which I am delighted to say is zero.” Upstream client’s manager

To contact us :


Latest news

Download Our App

Small_qdvp_website

A PROPOS DE QDVP (joint-venture de Qatari Diar et VINCI Park) Publié le 20 juin 2014

QDVP (Qatari Diar INDIGO) est une société de services communs spécialisée dans la conception et l’exploitation de parkings et de leurs installations. Créée en 2011, QDVP est une joint-venture dont le capital est détenu à 51% par Qatari Diar Real Estate Investment Company (une filiale du fond souverain Qatar Investment Authority) et à 49% par INDIGO.

La compagnie gère trois parkings à l’aéroport international Hamad au sein de la capitale, à Doha, et intervient comme consultant sur plusieurs ouvrages majeurs, tel que le Sheraton (2,800 places), le parking de Lusail (2,200 places), le Centre de Convention de Doha et la Tour (3,300 places), et plus récemment pour les Parking Relais devant être réalisés par Qatar Rail.

QDVP_WEBSITE

L’infrastructure de l’aéroport Hamad compte pas moins de 7,500 places de parking (dont 3,330 pour un stationnement de courte durée, 2,450 pour une longue durée, 1,650 réservées aux employés ainsi que 100 réservées aux commerciaux), toutes gérées par QDVP. Notre stratégie est d’utiliser les dernières technologies, afin de garantir des services de grande qualité. Les parcs de l’aéroport international d’Hamad sont équipés d’outils à la pointe de la technologie, tel que le système park-assist de localisation des véhicules par caméras, mais encore le paiement par terminaux portables à la sortie. Fort de son succès, le projet nécessite la gestion de 5,000 abonnés and met à disposition un centre d’appel 24/7. De façon exceptionnelle au Qatar, 99% des utilisateurs paient en caisse automatique. QDVP continue de développer et tester le paiement par téléphone mobile, ainsi que la supervision à distance.

QDVP emploie, pour ce contrat, 150 personnes à temps plein de 14 nationalités différentes, toutes formées et expérimentées. Les employés de QDVP sont capables d’intervenir sur divers systèmes de parking tel que Designa, Scheidt & Bachman et bientôt Xerox ACS. Les responsables des ressources humaines ont su s’adapter à la complexité de l’environnement local. De plus, QDVP dispose d’un vrai savoir-faire en matière de marketing et d’accueil.

« Au cours de la période, j’ai fréquemment visités les parkings et à aucun moment je n’ai pu voir un minime défaut dans la prestation fournie [par QDVP]. En tant que client, mais aussi comme de manager [du site], j’ai pour habitude de mesure le succès au nombre de commentaires négatifs ou de plaintes émises par les clients. Je suis ravi de dire que dans ce cas, ce nombre est de zéro ". Responsable client

Nous contacter : info@qdvp.qa

DOHA

Les dernières actualités